September 2016
TRISA
MEDHOSUE GROUP is an official distributor of trademark TRISA (Switzerland) in Ukrane. Due to its high quality products TRISA is a key fabricator of oral care means in several countries. All of TRISA toothbrushes are made in Switzerland according to most strict quality standarts.
Jule 2016
BULGARIAN Valerian FORTE
New partner is a trademark Bulgarian Valeriana Forte (Bulgaria). Mix of hawthorn, valerian, peppermint and melissa natural extracts, which are components of Bulgarian Valeriana Forte, has strong calming effect.
Мarch 2016
ovo
We are sure that you adore your baby! MEDHOUSE GROUP offers the most tender care about your baby in the first days of his life. Try disposable diapers for newborn babies and lactation liner for mothers from our own trademark OVO. All OVO products are made by request of swiss company MEDHOUSE SWISS GROUP and under its constant control.
December 2015
supravit
New partner - trademark SupraVit  (Switzerland). Being healthy is a trend now! Optimal balance of ingridients, that is fully required by human body, is a goal of SupraVit  team in making the effervescent and tableted vitamins.
March 2014
Abena
Developing the range of products of high-quality for bed patients, our company started the cooperation with the leader at the market of absorbing products – the company ABENA from Denmark; the quality of products of this company is appreciated as the best one in the field of safety for the patients who suffer enuresis.
 
 
October 2013
Exhibition «Health Care 2013»
The company MEDHOUSE GROUP – the participant of the 23-rd international medical exhibition "Health Care 2013" in Kiev.
September 2013г.
Dr. Frei
The trademark Dr.Frei (Switzerland) became the new partner. Dr.Frei is the manufacturer of professional and exclusive medical instruments for domestic use.
19 February 2013
MedPack Swiss Group
The corporation «Kuptsovs’ House» became a member of MEDPACK SWISS GROUP (Switzerland) and changed its name to MEDHOUSE GROUP. MEDPACK SWISS GROUP is the group of companies with its own headquarters in the city of Bernek, the manufacturing in the Eastern Europe and the chain of subsidiaries in different countries.
25 - 27 September 2012
Exhibition «Health Care 2012»
The participation in the 21-st International medical exhibition «Health Care 2012» in Kiev.
September 2012
«Innovations in Medicine - Health of the Nation»
The company MEDHOUSE GROUP is a participant in the international forum "Innovations in Medicine - Health of the Nation" in Kiev.
September 2012
«Zirka yakostі 2011»
According to the national rating of quality of products and services, the company MEDHOUSE GROUP was recognized as the best services producer in Ukraine on wholesale trade of pharmaceutical goods.
August 2011
Rossmax
The new trademark Rossmax (Switzerland) that occupies one of the leading positions at the world market of medical products appeared in the portfolio of the company.
April 2007
Gamma
The private trademark Gamma was registered. The qualitative medical equipment together with the products for health and beauty were manufactured with this trademark.
July 2001
Microlife
The company became the official distributor of leading brand Microlife (Switzerland) in Ukraine. Thanks to Microlife medical devices people all over the world can receive accurate and reliable information about their state of health.
June 1999
The company was founded
Opening of the corporation "Kuptsovs’ House"

Сентябрь 2016г.
TRISA
Компания MEDHOUSE GROUP - официальный дистрибьютор в УкраинеТМ Trisa (Швейцария). Благодаря продукции высокого качества компания Trisa является ключевым производителем средств для ухода за полостью рта в ряде стран. Все зубные щетки ТМ Trisa производятся в Швейцарии в соответствии с самыми строгими критериями качества.
Июль 2016г.
Болгарская валериана форте
Новый партнер - торговая марка Болгарская Валериана Форте (Болгария). Комбинация натуральных экстрактов валерианы, боярышника, мяты перечной и мелиссы, которые входят в состав "Болгарской валерианы форте", оказывает сильное успокаивающее действие.
Март 2016г.
ovo
Мы уверены, Вы обожаете своего малыша! Компания MEDHOUSE GROUP ппредлагает Вам самую нежную заботу о Вашем ребенке в первые дни жизни. Попробуйте одноразовые пеленки для новорожденных и лактационные вкладыши для мам от нашей собственной торговой марки OVO. Вся продукция ТМ OVO производится по заказу швейцарской компании Medpack Swiss Group и под ее постоянным контролем.
Декабрь 2015г.
supravit
Новый партнер - торговая марка SupraVit (Швейцария). Быть здоровым сейчас модно! Оптимальный баланс ингредиентов, который требуется организмом в необходимой мере - это главное правило, которым руководствуется команда SupraVit при производстве шипучих и таблетированных витаминов.
Март 2014г.
Abena
Развивая линейку высококачественных продуктов для лежачих больных, наша компания начала сотрудничество с лидером рынка впитывающих изделий из Дании - компанией ABENA, чье качество продукции признано лучшим по надежности для пациентов с недержанием.
 
 
Октябрь 2013г.
выставка «Охрана здоровья 2013»
Компания MEDHOUSE GROUP - участник 23-й международной медицинской выставки «Здравоохранение-2013» г. Киев.
Сентябрь 2013г.
Dr. Frei
Новый партнер - торговая марка Dr.Frei (Швейцария). Dr.Frei – производитель профессиональных и эксклюзивных медицинских приборов для домашнего использования.
19 февраля 2013г.
MedPack Swiss Group
MEDHOUSE GROUP становится членом MEDPACK SWISS GROUP (Швейцария). MEDPACK SWISS GROUP - группа компаний со штаб-квартирой в г. Бернек, собственными производствами в Восточной Европе и сетью дочерних предприятий в ряде стран.
25 - 27 сентября 2012г.
выставка «Охрана здоровья 2012»
Участие в 21-й Международной медицинской выставке «Охрана здоровья 2012» г. Киев.
Сентябрь 2012г.
«Инновации в медицине – здоровье нации»
Компания  MEDHOUSE GROUP - участник международного форума «Инновации в медицине – здоровье нации» г. Киев.
Сентябрь 2012г.
«Зірка Якості»
Согласно национальному рейтингу качества товаров и услуг компания MEDHOUSE GROUP – лучший в Украине производитель услуг по оптовой торговли фармацевтическими товарами.
Апрель 2007
Gamma
Зарегистрированна собственная торговая марка Gamma. Под данной торговой маркой уже 7-й год производится качественная медицинская техника и другие товары для красоты и здоровья.
Июль 2001
microlife
Компания становится официальным дистрибьютором в Украине ведущей торговой марки Microlife (Швейцария). Благодаря медицинской технике Microlife люди во всем мире могут получать точную и надежную информацию о состоянии своего здоровья.
Июнь 1999
ОСНОВАНИЕ КОМПАНИИ
Открытие компании "КУПЕЧЕСКИЙ ДОМ"