MEDHOUSE GROUP is a leading, dynamic and fast-growing distribution company, which is part of the Swiss company MEDPACK SWISS GROUP. MEDHOUSE GROUP is the official representative and the partner of world renowned brands: Dr. Frei, Gamma, OVO, SupraVit, Trisa, Abena, Bulgarian Valerian Forte.

MEDHOUSE GROUP Company is a recognized leader in the medical technology market of Ukraine. Many years of experience allows it to hold leadership, to expand their horizons adding new brands to its portfolio every year. The company's leadership in the market of Ukraine and fruitful cooperation with foreign partners is confirmed not only by the awards and certificates, but by the actual results:

7
successful brands
In Ukraine MEDHOUSE GROUP offers high-quality goods in the field of medical equipment and children's products by the world leading brands, such as: Dr. Frei, Gamma, OVO, SupraVit, Trisa, Abena, Bulgarian Valerian Forte.
12
regional offices
12 regional offices in the largest cities of Ukraine help to organize quick distribution of goods nationwide.
28
service centers
Service centers in 28 major cities of Ukraine allow responding quickly to any consumers’ questions.
527
employees
Employees of MEDHOUSE GROUP is a team of experienced, motivated, active likeminded people. Our team is the force that has led the company to a leading market position and continues, with incredible tenacity and persistence, to hold the lead.
7925
outlets
We cover more than 7 925 active outlets in all market segments: drug stores, maternities, children's stores, retailing, FMCG.
significant results
- «Zirka yakostі 2011» National rating of top quality products and services. Experts’ conclusion: MEDHOUSE GROUP is the best services producer in Ukraine on wholesale trade of pharmaceutical goods.
The main distribution channels
Having the knowledge and practical experience in the field of distribution and understanding the structure of the market, we combine all the players (pharmacies, baby stores, retail, FMCG, etc.), which guarantees the successful construction of sales channels throughout Ukraine.
Marketing
Our style of work is high dedication, aspiration to professional advancement, creative thinking, innovative approach to the set tasks, energy, responsibility and mutual respect.
Logistics
MEDHOUSE GROUP as the largest distributor in Ukraine has all the necessary logistical capacity and resources to meet the needs of our partners in the distribution of high-quality goods. We provide quantitative and qualitative distribution nationwide, including storage, warehousing services, management of sales and marketing operations.

MEDHOUSE GROUP – ведущая, динамичная и быстрорастущая дистрибьюторская компания, которая входит в структуру швейцарской компании MEDPACK SWISS GROUP. Компания MEDHOUSE GROUP является официальным представителем и партнером известных во всем мире брендов: Dr. Frei, Gamma, OVO, SupraVit, Trisa, Abena, Болгарская Валериана Форте.

Компания MEDHOUSE GROUP - признанный лидер на рынке медицинской техники Украины. Многолетний опыт компании позволяет удерживать лидерские позиции, расширять свои горизонты ежегодно пополняя свой портфель новыми мировыми брендами. Лидерство компании на рынке Украины и плодотворное сотрудничество с зарубежными партнерами подтверждается не только наградами и сертификатами, но и реальными результатами:

7
успешных брендов
Компания MEDHOUSE GROUP представляет на территории Украины высококачественные товары ведущих мировых брендов в сфере медицинского оборудования и детских товаров, таких как: Dr. Frei, Gamma, OVO, SupraVit, Trisa, Abena, Болгарская Валериана Форте.
12
региональных представительств
12 собственных региональных представительств в крупнейших городах Украины помогают быстро построить дистрибьюцию товаров в национальном масштабе.
28
сервисных центров
Сервисные центры в 28 крупных городах Украины позволяют быстро реагировать на любые возникающие вопросы у потребителей.
527
сотрудников
Сотрудники MEDHOUSE GROUP - команда опытных, целеустремленных, активных единомышленников. Наша команда - это та сила, которая вывела компанию на лидирующие позиции рынка и продолжает с невероятным упорством и постоянством удерживать лидерство.
8 259
торговых точек
Мы покрываем более 7 925 активных торговых точек во всех сегментах рынка: аптеки, магазины для будущих мам, детские магазины, розница, FMCG.
Значимые результаты
 - «Зірка якості 2011» Национальный рейтинг качества товаров и услуг. Вывод экспертов: MEDHOUSE GROUP – лучший в Украине производитель услуг по оптовой торговли фармацевтическими товарам.
Основные каналы сбыта
Обладая знаниями и практическим опытом в сфере дистрибьюции и понимая структуру рынка, мы объединяем всех игроков (аптеки, детские магазины, розница, FMCG и т.д.), что гарантирует успешное построение каналов сбыта по всей Украине.
Маркетинг
Наш стиль работы – высокая самоотдача, стремление к профессиональному росту, креативное мышление, творческий подход у поставленным задачам, энергичность, ответственность и взаимное уважение.
Логистика
MEDHOUSE GROUP, как крупнейший дистрибьютор на рынке Украины имеет все необходимые логистические мощности и ресурсы для удовлетворения потребностей наших партнеров в качественной дистрибьюции товаров. Мы обеспечиваем количественную и качественную дистрибьюцию в национальном масштабе, включая хранение, складские сервисы, управление торговыми запасами и организацию сбыта.